The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20526477 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Suffolk, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Thank you showing your interest in my profile. Let me introduce myself first, i am a simple, soft spoken, trustworthy, and kind hearted person. I am liberal and respect others opinions. I love traveling, walking, interacting with people and reading. Regarding my education, I have done my PhD in communication engineering. Have spent two years in Italy doing postdoc. Currently, in USA doing my second postdoc. I am looking for an open-minded, understanding, caring, and honest girl. Do feel free to contact me in case you are interested to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Suffolk, VA, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 41
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.