The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20573880 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A Doctor by profession, Name Visible on Login completed her basic education at St Mary's School, Pune (10th) and KV, Pune (12th). She did her MBBS from Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences and MD in Pediatrics from Utkal University. She holds a DM in Neonatology from the Kerala University of Health Science.

She has always been focused, hardworking and keen on serving others to the best of her abilities. Outgoing in nature, she is someone who finds social interactions refreshing. Though she is a perfect blend of modern and traditional values, humanity is above all religion for her. Living a positive life is her mantra. She likes listening to music and watching movies in her leisure. She prefers home-cooked both veg and non-veg food. A travel enthusiast leads a very healthy lifestyle.

Ours is a close-knit family. I am her father, retired from the Indian Army, and my wife is a dedicated homemaker. Name Visible on Login shares a close bond with all of us. Our family gets together during family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Pune, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsWorking out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.