The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21236588 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thank you for visiting my sister's profile.
She has done her Bachelors in Arts. She is amiable, humble, down to earth and respectful to elders. She has a blend of traditional and modern cultures in her that is balanced with decency. We are seeking for someone who is smart, kind natured and can take life with maturity. Who will fill her life with love, care and affection. She's been a great sportsperson, loves to listen music, artistic, creative and also has interests in poems and shayaris. Has no issues with either being non-vegetarian or vegetarian. P.S- would prefer to settle either in KOLKATA or ODISHA only.People who are serious for marriage only do contact, others please stay away. Hope you understand the difference between a matrimonial site and a dating app. "ANYONE WHO HAS ISSUE WITH MY CASTE(SC) PLEASE DON'T ACCEPT OR SEND REQUEST" Also please do not ask for sharing pics separately in WhatsApp...have uploaded all the pics in this profile already. Hope... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata and Odisha. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Odia, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa, West Bengal
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.