The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21337176 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kshatriya
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login and I am east Indian from north India (Odiya from Delhi). I am a merry go lucky guy who believe in flying high and getting things done. By attitude, I am a go getter who believes not in planning but in action. I am pakka Delhi wala at heart who love to eat, dance, try new delicacies and travel - but haven't travelled much. I am single parent son as my mom passed away. My dad is a Management Consultant, trainer and advisor to PSU's. I am looking for a humble, responsible and pretty looking partner who can join my journey and compliment me and my dad in every way. She would have to play a vital role as only lady in the house so has to act mature as a wife, daughter-in-law and professional - where she is/will choose to work.

Hope this is reasonable intro to initiate a dialogue so please feel free to drop a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kshatriya
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns AED 240K to 300K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Odia
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, Bahrain... more
Education Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.