The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21569202 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting my profile!! I am a Software Professional with a Bachelor's degree in Computer science Engineering currently working in Software sector in Toronto (Canada) for long term assignment and My plan is to apply PR in canada... We belong to an Upper middle class, Nuclear family with combination of both traditional and modern culture. About me: Well-educated with good academic career throughout, responsible, Independent, Fun loving, good sense of humor, open minded, friendly, traveller, love driving, shopping, fashion, like home decorating, listening to music and playing musical instrument, caring, loving and always respect each person's value. Looking for a life long friend_life partner who would love to be with me and vice versa to fulfil our dream. About Family: Our family is combination of both traditional and modern culture.By nature my parents are broadminded, friendly, loving, caring. My Dad is ex-senior manager from Government Sector(OMC)... Maa is house wife...... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Danua, Hindu:Brahmin - Halua... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Odia
Country Living in Canada, USA, India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Assam, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka... more
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.