The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21614151 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Baleshwar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Trendy by getup yet traditional by values.With graduation in Computers(BCA) and a Master's degree in Marketing and Systems(MBA) had worked at NSCBI International Airport,Kolkata and in Private sector in Dubai, United Arab Emirates as a Senior Manager for an overall 5 years.I belong to a Middle class, nuclear family with liberal values...Presently have taken up our own Ad Agency i.e Minerva Advertisers and will settle in Odisha..Fun loving, foodie, travelling and love to be trendy...Can connect through intarkd..!!!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Lives in Baleshwar, Orissa, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Baleshwar, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Karana, Hindu:Khandayat, Hindu:Kshatriya
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Assam, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala... more
City Living in Baripada, Jagatsinghpur, Bhadrak, Puri, Kendujhar, Panikoili... more
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Bahrain, Kuwait... more
Working With Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.