The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21905657 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana,Das
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Both father and mother are from IIT Kharagpur. Father was CGM of IREL under dept of atomic energy GoI and then worked as CEO of multinational company located in Mumbai. Presently working as Chief Technical Advisor . Mother is IT professional attached to lateral of MNC bank in Mumbai. I am working with a corporate hospital at Mumbai as medical officer and wish to do PG in medicine. Presently we are settled at Mumbai and also having establishments at Bhubaneswar, Odisha. Looking for a handsome doctor with MBBS and MD/MS of preferably Karan, khandayat or any upper caste. I also prefer BE with MBA from reputed university . Boy should be caring, family oriented and believes in the institution of marriage & its sacredness.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana, Das
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Karana, Hindu:Khandayat... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.