The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22186191 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Halua
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Simply and briefly, allow me to introduce myself.
I have completed my Engineering from BPUT and currently working as software developer in Pune.
My father retired as Manager in SBI. My mom is a teacher. Elder sister n brother-in-law are working and settled in Pune. Younger brother is working in Mumbai as marketing professional.
I am a soft spoken, caring, honest, independent and fun loving person. I am passionate about my work, family and friends. I have a great sense of humor.
Hobbies and Passions include cooking , watching movies, spending time with friends, travelling as well as exploring new places. I am a movie and series buff. I am also foodie who loves to try different delicacies around.
I am looking for a partner, a best friend with whom I can connect immensely and together live a wonderful life. Thank you for your valuable time.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Halua
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Seafood
  • BooksHistory, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Seafood
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Marathi, Odia, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Orissa, Telangana
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.