The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22455764 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
In my words:
I am the luckiest sister ever.It's tough summing everything up here, but will try my best. He is the one to cheer me up even in the gloomiest days. He is a bag full of fun and life. We are like Tom n Jerry, fighting but still can't live without.He is adventurous, loves to travel and exploring places. With a very caring and loving nature , he has utmost respect for elders. Hope you have fun exploring him more.

In my brother's words:
Greetings and Namaskar.Thanks for stopping by. Presently myself working as a Manager. Integrated Circuits Design engineer for Synopsys Inc a US based top MNC based at Delhi-NCR. I have avid interest in photography , love clicking pics and exploring nature.I love sketching too in my leisure time.
I believe having common interests , faith and respect for views , mutual support are essential for a life tym relationship.
Thanks again for your interest and wish you all the best in your partner search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Cuttack, Odisha. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.