The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22484371 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello everyone,

This profile is posted on behalf of my daughter, Name Visible on Login.

My daughter was born in Bhubaneswar and & brought up in Bangalore, Mumbai and Lagos Nigeria. She has done her Masters Degree in Engineering from Drexel University, USA and currently she is working as a Biosensor and System Engineer in Philadelphia. Passionate about her career goals, she works hard to achieve them. Having said this, she is equally committed to the family and its responsibilities. She is known to be a caring, loving, humble and lively girl amongst her closed ones. Her upbringing is rooted to our traditions, with a modern outlook in life. During her leisure, she likes listening to music, watching movies, net surfing and travelling.

We belong to a close-knit and cultured family. I am working for a private company in Dubai and my wife is a homemaker. I have an elder son who is doing well in his life.

We are looking out for someone, who is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Movies, Reading, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
State Living in Pennsylvania
City Living in Philadelphia
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Science
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.