The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23342542 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Rajput,Khandayat
  • Baleshwar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here is a little bit about my son. He is brought in an army culture and discipline and studied in army schools from Punjab .
He was always topper starting from his school days and he was head boy of his school and student of the year of his MBA college from Pune .
About our family we have his sister as govt teacher , our son in law is also in army and I am an exservicemen from army , his maternal uncle is DSP in Odisha police , other uncle's in managerial position in cement companies and paternal uncle's are professor in govt college and also into family businesses.
About our son he is very hard working and always wish to enjoy his life and always wants to stay happy and we are a happy family .
We are looking for a girl who can add more happiness to our family.
We are looking to get him married after an year

We are also looking to give freedom to our daughter in law and have no problem in her working after marriage and we just want a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Rajput, Khandayat
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Baleshwar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Balasore. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa
City Living in Baleshwar, Baripada, Bhadrak, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Puri... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.