The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kshatriya,Khandayat
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A few words about my daughter. She completed her graduation in Electronics and Communication from ITER, Bhubaneswar and Masters in Business Information System from Monash University, Australia. She was working at Melbourne in a software company. Presently she is at New York pursuing her MBA. She is a family oriented person. As her friends would say she has the right balance between extrovert and introvert.She has always been a very focused individual, outperforming herself every year first as a student and later as a professional.We are a very traditional Oriya family. My husband is a banker serving in a Public Sector Bank as Executive Director and my son is a commercial pilot.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Odia
Kshatriya, Khandayat
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in USA
Annual Income Above USD 80,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.