The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23531709 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Teli,Sahoo Teli
  • Puri, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my Profile.

I have completed Master Degree in Computer Application (MCA) at KIIMS under BPUT in 2013, after that I did software job as a XML Editor at Magarpatta City, Pune, Maharashtra for one year and then I left that job. And now I'm working as a Vocational IT Teacher in a Govt. High School, Puri on Contractual Basis.

We are 4 members in our family including me. I am the elder one and my younger sister has completed B.Sc and Married. Now we are living with 3 members i.e me and my parent. My father is a business man and my mother is a housewife.That's all about my family.


Thanks for visiting my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Teli, Sahoo Teli
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Puri, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Puri, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa, Karnataka
City Living in Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Puri, Berhampur
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.