The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Danua
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there! I'm Name Visible on Login, and I'm thrilled to take this step in the journey of finding a life partner. I believe in the magic of serendipity, and I'm hopeful that this will be the platform where I meet someone special.

By day, I work with Google Ads and I am into Digital Marketing. I have worked in Business Development and Logistics Operations as well. Work keeps me on my toes, but I value the balance between my career and personal life.

Outside of work, you'll find me soaking in the pleasures of life. Whether it's taking long walks,cooking, etc., I enjoy the simple pleasures of life and love exploring new things.

I cherish honesty and companionship and a sense of humor. Mutual respect, ambition, support, and a shared sense of adventure are important to me. Positivity, kindness, go a long way in creating a happy and fulfilling life.

Currently based in Toronto, and I am open to the idea of relocating back to India after a few years. Let's... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Danua
Belongs to Garga / Gargya gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.