The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24069107 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Yadav
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I'm a professional living in London, currently a MBA student at London Business School about to graduate in 2022. I have been living in London for about a year and previously lived in Japan for 4 years where I was working for a major Japanese MNC. I grew up in an upper middle class Odiya family in Delhi. My family focused on modest upbringing with a focus on education and Indian values. I studied at BITS Pilani and IIT Bombay for my Bachelors and Masters.

I stay very connected with my family in India and value family first. As a family, we are closely connected and support each other. My father is a retired diplomat and my mother is a retired school teacher. My sister is a gyneacologist married and settled happily in India. My parents are settled in Bhubaneshwar, Odisha. I look forward to stay connected with my family closely by returning back to India in the long term.

I love painting and sketching in my free times - painting landscapes while hiking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Yadav
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Odia
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Japan
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.