The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24133529 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Entertainment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am 30 years old and belong to an upper middle class family from army background currently based in Delhi. We are a close knit family of 6 people- my father, mother, brother, sister-in-law and my niece.
I am an established playback singer/music producer from Bollywood living in Mumbai since last 5 years. My work demands me to travel and perform at different places both in and out of country.
I am a broad minded person who believes in family values and culture, also, equality of gender.
I am looking for a independent woman who is a music lover and who would respect my values and my passion as much as i do.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Delhi. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Entertainment Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.