The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am creating this profile for my youngest son. Name Visible on Login is an individual with strong values and a traditional lifestyle.He has a Masters degree in Finance from N L Dalmia Institute of Management Studies and Research (Bombay University) and is currently working as a Team Leader with UBS - Cognizant in Hyderabad.

He loves pets & motorbikes and is passionate about reading, sports (especially cricket), fitness & photography. Technology, movies, music and travelling are some other areas that he has interest in. Everybody knows him as a very caring, outgoing, passionate and witty person but he is very ambitious at the same time.

Our family is originally from Dhenkanal and we are settled in Cuttack for last 3 generations. Name Visible on Login's mother is a homemaker and I retired a few years back as the Deputy Director of Orissa Veterinary Services. We have three sons of which the elder two are married. The older one is currently working abroad with his wife and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Odia
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Cuttack, Odisha.. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Odia, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.