The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24950210 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
While describing oneself in short few words can be extremely difficult , I'll still give it a go. Born and raised in Delhi, have grown up with a mix of both the oriya culture and Delhi vibes. Though I am a psychologist by training, currently I'm working as AssistantManager,HR in a recognized foodtech company. Previously, worked as a psychologist in a psychiatric and drug rehabilitation centre in Delhi. Whilst my field has changed, I'm still extremely passionate about mental wellbeing and its importance. I contribute to this as much as I can.

Conversations with me can range from the very basic to the deep to current affairs to anything which can keep the flow going. While I subscribe to "live and let live" way of life, my relationships mean the world to me. Like to keep my creative juices flowing by illustrating or doodling or experimenting with anything strikes my fancy.I'm looking for companionship and friendship in a partner. Someone who respects choices and is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class family. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Odia, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.