The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25012479 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Danua,Parhi
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Typical middle class boy with lot of dreams; strongly believe that everyone should have a goal in life. I have done my Bachelor's in Engineering (Electronics & Instrumentation) from NIST Berhampur, Odisha (2002-06) and MBA (Finance) from Aston Business School, Birmingham, UK (2010-11).

After spending few years abroad, realised how much time I wasted staying away from my country's population, traffic and food and how much I missed all these. So, finally, decided to get back to my actual life. Currently, I am working in Bangalore as an IT professional.

I believe in a good lifestyle and always try to get the best for myself and my family. I don't believe in talking about money all the time and neither I encourage people who always are busy thinking about money. I like to live the short life in a sorted manner, hassle free :)

About my family, My father is no more. He was a doctor. My mother is a housewife, younger sister and brother-in-law are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Danua, Parhi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Short films
  • SportsCricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.