The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25067363 
Profile created by Other
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Chasa,Laxminarayan Goala
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Believe in simplicity but moderate in nature, God following. With B. Tech in Computer Engineering works in private sector as a Consultant to Panchayat and Rural Development Department, Govt of WB at Kolkata.

Belongs to a middle class, Nuclear family with Moderate values. Father retired, mother home maker, 2 sistets both are married.

As per family value, we are very close knit and our first preference is always family. We are very close with our extended family.

We are not very choosy about caste in other words caste no bar...

Simple, Cool n Fun Loving.... Adaptive(Adjustive to any Situations/One)..... Foodie(Loves cooking)..... Respect all(Always supportive and helping)...... Bow down to mistakes..... Love kids..... Loves travelling, outing and shopping with friends..... Never serious(Easy going)..... Enjoy at present whom with..... Loves my sis, mom, dad, cousins, friends and relatives(Die hard for them whom i care)... Thats all... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Chasa, Laxminarayan Goala
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His family lives in Mayurbhanj, Odisha. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.