The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25909630 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin
  • Durg, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I belong to an upper middle class family with liberal values. I see myself as a cheerful, practicle and independent person.

My beliefs are both modern and traditional. I like to keep it simple and I believe everything else can be managed if your inner self is happy. I am an outgoing person, in my spare time I like to read books, watch movies or listen to music, I like exploring new places and food I certainly plan atleast one vacation trip every year. I like to be surrounded with my friends and family but I respect mine and other's own space as well.


My family consists of mother who is a school teacher, father who retired from SBI few years back and younger sister who is working in an IT company in Hyderabad. I have been raised by a happy family with progressive thinking. We are independent and are happy to help our selfs and others as much as possible. We bond over many things like poetry , books but what mostly binds my family is music. We are all music... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Durg, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Durg, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Orissa
City Living in Bilaspur, Rajnandgaon, Sambalpur, Raipur, Durg, Balangir... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.