The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25929469 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin,Halua
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am looking for a partner who can accompany me for upcoming adventures of life. .

Ours is a happy nuclear family, parents and a younger brother. My father is into business and mother a sweet homemaker.

Currently, working as Product Manager in Dalmia Bharat Group, at Delhi, worked with Tata Group till 2021. Pre-MBA, worked as a Software Engineer at Intellect Design.

Education :
MBA - IIM Indore, 2017
B.Tech - NIT Bhopal, 2013


Basically, we are from Berhampur/Digapahandi.

I enjoy reading books, Trekking, Travelling, and exploring food from different places. Movies and Music are go to timepass when I feel like a couch potato.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin, Halua
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Koraput Odisha. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.