The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Administrative services
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Odia
  • Sunni
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, hope you are doing great.
I have completed my Bachelors.I am independent and introvert person. I am passionate about all things good in, food.I think its the right time for me to settle down in life and hence seeking suitable alliance here. I prefer making friends and believe that only a good friend can be a good life partner. I am looking for a person who understands me and can give me comfort in life.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Odia
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
Age 33 to 42
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, Odia
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Bangladesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.