The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26348366 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well you must have gone through my name, I'm keralite despite my mother belongs from a odiya family, I'm graduate and have done masters in IT/Computer, i was doing job as an accountant in a dubai based shipping and logistics company, Now I have my own Business/Entrepreneur. Before being a partner i would be a good friend,


I don't have any specific criteria. Life becomes colourful if both are same. I will accept her differences as her uniqueness.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an affluent family background with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 4 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Malayalam, Odia, Punjabi, Arabic... more
Country Living in Cambodia, Thailand, Iceland, Syria, Costa Rica, Russia, Greece... more
State Living in Punjab, Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Andaman & Nicobar, Delhi-NCR, Goa... more
City Living in Delhi, Jharsuguda, Bhubaneswar, Car Nicobar, Jagatsinghpur... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.