The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26406912 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Danua
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About my sister :We are looking for a non-NRI groom, preferably Oriya Brahmin. My sister completed her PhD in from USA, recently she completed her post doctorate from USA and is back to India and she plans to settle in India. She is very bright, responsible, jovial, with a good blend of sophistication & culture.

About our family:A very loving and supportive family. Father : retired GM from RBI. Mother : homemaker. Elder brother : IIT-JEE qualified with a PhD, prospective academician like sister. Younger bother: Presently working in IBM research Lab after his MS (Comp Sc) from USA.

PS: My sister plans to settle in India, hence those who are already in India or plan to settle in coming future would be compatible.
Please leave your contact details while expressing interest
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Danua
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.