The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27273351 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a computer science graduate from NIT Rourkela, currently working as an Engineering Manager at Infoedge in Noida, Uttar Pradesh. What excites me most about work is mastering new technology. I take a keen interest in travel and I have enjoyed traveling with friends and family across SE Asia, Australia and Europe. I enjoy working out, cooking and eating healthy.I also enjoy all types of sport cricket, in particular. I am very close to my family, and travel frequently to different parts of the country to spend time with them. Especially with my little niece!I value honesty, friendship and humour. I believe in finding joy in the little things in life, while aspiring to achieve a bigger dream. I am looking for a like-minded individual on this platform.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.