The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27339903 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kaibarta
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am a fun loving ,warm and caring person. I love travelling , much interested into sports and extra curricular activities likes paintings , dancing , and everything that make me to come out of my daily schedule and comfort zone. I like learning new stuffs about new technologies. I am a software enginner and graduated from India. Currently working as a senior techincal system architect in Toronto, canada on work permit. I often visit states for official conference meetings or just to spend some long weekends with friends or solo trip sometimes.I am looking for a like-minded person in life which makes easier to share whole life with. Looking for a matured person who is caring , loving , respectful , who understands values about relationships, family bonds and Time. Would always prefer someone who belongs from Odisha as we come up with same cultures , language , traditions , releigion etc that makes easier to build relations. However, there is no harm if a person do not match my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kaibarta
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
City Living in Toronto
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Finance Professional, Chartered Accountant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.