The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27580938 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Jhadua,Mishra
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile.
I have completed my graduation from Rourkela and Masters from Raajdhani College BBSR. I am currently working as Digital Marketer in a private company. My hobbies include playing cricket and dancing. I like to spend my free time with my family and friends.I am a foody person. Need a simple, caring and understanding life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Jhadua, Mishra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Sambalpur Odisha. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin - Jhadua... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa
City Living in Sambalpur
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.