The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27842539 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kshatriya
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi...Thanks for Visiting...I work as an HR Professional (Team Leader Recruitments & Coordination) with a US base Recruitment firm in New Delhi.

Completed my Masters in English Literature as well SAP HR.

Being the only child of my parents, I play impetus on family, values and relations.

A fitness freak, tech freak who manages staying agile, supportive, childish and jovial, who believes in connecting to people emotions and sentiments at every level. I believe...

What u wear z how u present to minds..What ur Soul wears serves to hearts..Fashion a Modest Demeanour, Smile an Instant language...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kshatriya
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Cuttack, Odisha. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Master
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Karana, Hindu:Khandayat
Mother Tongue Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Bhubaneswar, Puri, Kendujhar, Rourkela, Sambalpur, Cuttack... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Finance Professional, Chartered Accountant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.