The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27950900 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Not Specified
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Odia
  • Not Specified
  • Adelaide, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, some quick facts about me: - Living in Australia since 2013 - An avid reader and lover of nature - Fascinated by spirituality - I love my job and try my best to stay fit - Passionate about life and learning something new everyday - I enjoy having my space, when busy with work and study. If you cant handle that, dont bother!
Looking for someone who is rich with diverse experiences in life and who can make me laugh! 
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Odia
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Master
Works with a Private Company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above GBP 30,000, Above AUD 60,000, Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.