The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28780087 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, my name is Name Visible on Login and I was born and raised in Cuttack. However, I have made Delhi as my second home since the time I have moved to this heritage city. I am a cool, calm and practical person with a positive attitude. My beliefs are quite open and I always welcome others to question what I believe to be true. I strongly believe in evolving as a society without loosing our moral values, culture and tradition.I have done masters in management and currently working as a Product Manager with a private firm in Gurgaon. Also, I holds a degree in Mechanical Engineering.In my family there is my mother and younger sister who lives in cuttack. My family is quite liberal and having trans cultuaral beliefs. I visit them as often as possible. However, it's a mandatory family time during the festivals like Durga Puja and Baliyatra to enjoy the special moments with my mom and sweet sis.My favourite pastime is to explore offbeat places and its culture, relaxing in the leap of nature, riding... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Cuttack, Odisha. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.