The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28929646 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is currently working as a Start-up Lead in an MNC in Singapore. She did a higher diploma in University of Birmingham, UK and B. Sc. Public Health in University of Western Australia, Perth.

She enjoys dancing and have been trained in Bharatanatyam. She is passionate about health care and improving our society for future generations.

We are a close-knit family of four. I and my husband are currently based in China, (he is working as a Senior consultant in LNG & Petrochemical industry). Name Visible on Login and my younger daughter live in Singapore and both are working professionals. We go back home to Bhubaneswar often to visit our family.

She is willing to moving to most places, where she can remain professionally engaged and exploring the world; looking for an empathetic, curious and witty partner to share her life.

I will be available for a chat and further information in my Whatsapp
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Other
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, United Kingdom, Indonesia, Singapore
Can Speak English, Hindi, Indonesian, Odia, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Yantai, Shandong, China. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Wine tasting, Dancing, Yoga, Travelling, Reading
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Yoga, Travelling, Reading, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia... more
Annual Income Upto INR 50 lakhs, Upto GBP 150,000, Upto AED 750,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.