The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29381929 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Dhoba
  • Al Ain, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hii thanks for visiting my profile. I am a Upbeat, Adaptive, Addictive, Ambitious, Self-aware, hardworking person presently working in ADNOC BUIFD Project located in Western ABU DHABI. Working in Operation Support for crude oil separation as an Electrical maintenance Foreman I made this profile for my own, regarding my family my father is a retired SBI employee my mother is a homemaker, my sister is married.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Dhoba
Lives in Al Ain, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, North Indian, Seafood
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, North Indian, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC)
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed, Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.