The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29548245 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Panda
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, First of all Thank you so much for visiting my profile.This profile is being managed by both me and my parents.


Talking about myself, I am a Techie, currently working in Sydney based Organisation Cloudwerx, Pune(Remote)..I have been brought up in Indore, Although We are originally from Bhubaneswar Orissa. After graduation i have been a migrating bird for my work.But Now settled in Pune.

My father is retired central govt employee and my mother is homemaker, We are loving and close knit family of 3

I am having Jolly and Friendly nature, i love to enjoy life, Apart from my work, I like watching movies, travelling and trying new cuisines.


I am looking for a life partner who shares similar preferences/values as me and who is adaptive and understanding in nature.




Thank you for your valuable time. If you wish to take things forward, do initiate a conversation .
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Panda
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Bhubaneswar. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.