The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29670678 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Goud
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently working in the private sector as a software professional, after having completed my bachelor's degree. I come from a middle-class family with traditional family values. I live in Bangalore, my family lives in Odisha in our village.
I was born and brought up in a village. I had a traditional and spiritual upbringing. With time, I have added quite a few positive modern values as well. Considering the state of our society and youth, I am a pretty decent person.
Because of my upbringing, I have been a different person. Hence I find it difficult to connect with people deeply.I love watching western TV series like Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, The Big Bang Theory, How I met your mother, Friends etc. I love watching Hollywood and Bollywood classic movies like Swadesh, Dil hey ke man ta nehin, Hum hey rahi pyar key, The God Father trilogy, The Lord of the Rings trilogy, The Hobbit trilogy, Shawshank Redemption.
I follow football, tennis, F1. Some of my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Goud
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Nischintakoili, Cuttack,Odisha. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineMoghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Folk Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Goud
Mother Tongue Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Jharkhand... more
City Living in Hassan, Krishnanagar, Nandurbar, Koriya, Kalaburagi / Gulbarga... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.