The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29876431 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat,Chasa
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thank you for visiting my Daughter's profile. She has completed her Master's degree in Engineering and is working professional at a private firm.
Completed PR application process

Her qualities - Smart, very cheerful, amiable, funny, and adaptable
Loves - Cooking, Going out for walks, Dogs, reading, listening to songs, Driving

Can speak - English & Hindi fluently
Mother tongue - Odia

Can understand Gujarati, Bengali, and thanks to Bollywood a bit of Punjabi.

Born in Gujarat
She is brought up with moderate values.

Looking for fun-loving companion for her with similar interests.

This account is managed mutually by my daughter and myself. I am an English lecturer in India and her father is Executive Civil Engineer both working under Government of Odisha. Her brother is Software professional working in Cognizant, Kolkata.

All the best !
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat, Chasa
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Odia, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.