The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Education
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Rajput,Khandayat/Karan
  • New Orleans, LA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Originally from Odisha. Undergraduate from BHU, Varanasi. All my graduate education are in the US (MS and Ph.D.). Very recently moved to New Orleans, LA for work.

Liberal views with a great sense of humor. Believe in and respect the diverse opinion of others. Feel free to ask if you'd like to know more about me.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Odia
Rajput, Khandayat/Karan
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in New Orleans, LA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Education
Training Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineMexican
  • SportsBowling, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.