The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30248069 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Teli
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi. This account is managed by both me and my parents.

We are a small family of four comprising of my father (retired), my mother (a lecturer in the discipline of Arts), my brother (working in Delhi) and me. I am currently based out of Mumbai, working as Senior Manager, Corporate Strategy in Tata Steel.

As an individual I would like to describe myself as someone who is kind, open-minded, frank and ambitious in life.

I love leaning new things. In my free time, I indulge in painting, photography, reading and outdoor activities- trekking, adventure sports or just simply being out there in nature!

As me and my family believe that wedding to be a life-long relationship, through this platform we are seeking a partner for me who is kind, respectful and willing to work with me in making this relationship a happy, fun and meaningful one!
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Teli
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Bhubaneshwar Odisha. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 75 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.