The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30266273 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kshatriya
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey..
I have completed my Masters (PGDM), Working with a Shipping MNC in Gurgaon (India). I like everything which is simple and modern at the same time, people with a bit of everything. People with good sense of humour (like them bit more). I Like visiting new places, chilling with friends, movies, Reading, trying new things to name a few.


Looking for someone who is not....:)

Selfish & Extremely Self-centred,
Arrogant,Alcoholic (socials are okay),
Narrow minded, Smoker / Addicted.


Its great if she is.........

A good human being first.
Somebody who puts dignity and self respect on the front line.
Responsible and Upright.
Simple yet modern.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kshatriya
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.