The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30278791 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Halua,Halua bramhin
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
In his own words :- Thanks for viewing my profile. I am an ambitious person and believe in hardworking to be successful in life. I have already completed more than 10 years as a software consultant for TCS in India n abroad. During the past 10 years, I have worked in different cities like, Bhubaneswar, Mumbai, Bangalore & Hyderabad in India n London (UK), Tokyo(Japan) n Malaysia in abroad. Presently, I'm in London (UK) and like to continue as IT consultant/professional here for further 2 years. Simultaneously, I'm an entrepreneur in line with my profession too. As on to day, I have founded a startup with 2 successful social ventures. I'm a fun, care, cool n peace loving and benevolent person like my parents. My parents and my only sister are very broad minded and liberal in their attitude. We being in a small family, love each other very much n enjoy life as it comes. I feel without family, life is meaning less. I have traveled a long way across India n abroad, worked in different... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Halua, Halua bramhin
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.