The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30281556 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Odia
  • Protestant
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I ask many questions and try to find the answers. In this journey of life my first question was about the creator and I feel that I am on the correct path.
I have career goals, personal goals, spritual goals. I belive that in our life career and relationships both matters same.
I am a software developer by profession, seeker by default.
I write poems, stories and blogs. Writing is more than hobby for me.
I like long walks, trekking, and sitting in the nature and talking for hours.
My relationship with my God is the most important thing in my life I cannot survive without it.
My family is my support, they gave me balance of criticism and appreciation.
I need a partner who can understand above all things, who can talk to me, criticise me, fight with me and motivate me.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Odia
Protestant
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a lower middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Bilaspur Chhattisgarh. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, Odia, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.