The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30586270 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 4' 8" (142cm)
  • Widowed (1 Child, living together)
  • Undergraduate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Sikh
  • Odia
  • Mazhbi/Majabi
  • Orlando, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,my sister who is alcoholic by birth has already had a liver transplant but still not willing to quit drinking. We basically want a guy who can stop her drinking habbit. Being a husband comes secondary for us. She has 3 illegitimate children of which one is living wid her currently. Other 2 are in child care. Other than that she is a good person since she has not commited any murder that has been proven by law. She enjoys parties to death she once smoked 10 weeds together and survived. I cant say anything thats better than this about her. She is obese and pretty ugly to look at. but as they say beauty lies within and unfortunately she is even more ugly from the inside. She has been married once and she managed to broke that house and divided the husband from his parents. currently enjoying the alimony.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Smokes Often
Dark skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Sikh, Odia
Mazhbi/Majabi
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Orlando, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Both her father and mother are into business. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 41
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in Canada, USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, India
Education Masters
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Disability Don't include Profiles with disability

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.