The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30689537 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Teli
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a Doctor.She has completed her MBBS from Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Medical Sciences, Sevagram (Wardha) and MS (Ophthalmology) from Govt. Medical College, Nagpur. She is currently working as Senior Resident in Govt. Medical College, Nagpur. She has also completed her 10th & 12th Standard from Maharashtra. She knows Oriya,Marathi, Hindi,English.She is my younger daughter and wheatish in complexion. My elder daughter is also a Doctor(Ophthalmologist) and married to a Doctor(Radiologist). I am a Post-Graduate Engineer and retired as Additional General Manager from Govt. of India Defence PSU. My wife is M.A.,B.Ed. and homemaker. We are a middle-class nuclear family with moderate values. We are looking for a Doctor Groom( MD/MS/DM/MCh/DNB) specialised in Clinical subject.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Teli
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Odia

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Medicine - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Painting, Travelling
  • CuisineBengali, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music
  • BooksHumour books
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.