The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30829659 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Chicago Heights, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting my profile. I am master in Data Science, working with applied AI in Chicago. Being passionate about AI, and music I also love reading books especially on the Universe. Though born in Odisha, I grew up in Ranchi in a boarding school and since have been living in different parts of India.

Few qualities I inherited from my dad are hard working and being ambitious. My mom catered me with the quality of compassion and being a jack of all trade (In a good way though). Considering household activities, I am pretty good at taking care of my chores.

I love nature and desire to travel the world, but yet havent got the opportunity. Id love to pursue it with my better half.


We are a middle class nuclear family of 4. My dad is a Lawyer. My mom is home maker and the most compassionate person I know. She also enjoys gardening and spending free time with her sewing machine. My younger sister, by profession she is a corporate lawyer, but at... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Chicago Heights, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.