The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31076233 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Scottsdale, AZ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is jointly administered by me and my parents.I am currently working as a software engineer at an MNC since completing my Master's Education in Computer Engineering from Arizona State University (May 2019). I completed my Bachelors in Electrical Engg from N.I.T Rourkela (2014) and worked at Infinera India in Bangalore for 3 years before deciding to pursue higher education in US.

I think of myself as "a wears his heart on his sleeves" kind of a person and live to do justice to that trait.I have diverse interests ranging from listening to good music (I love), watching internationally acclaimed movies, reading classic novels, playing video games, watching football and travelling. I try to juggle my time accommodating them in my schedule; apart from playing football and trying my hands on the ukulele.Socially ambivert, I enjoy my time with friends and family and make an effort to keep in touch; while not shying away to carve out important me-time for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Lives in Scottsdale, AZ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Bangalore, Karnataka, India. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Wine tasting, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • MoviesComedy, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History
  • SportsFootball, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Reading, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.