The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31238854 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat,khandayat
  • Riyadh, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!! I am Name Visible on LoginI have completed my B-tech in mechanical.I am currently working as a Mechanical Engineer in QA/QC DEPT at saudiarab in aramco project. and also this is my Whats app no.my father is retair army man and Mother is housewife .i have 3 sister all are marreied and well sattle .i m from balesore near nilgiri .i have lots of job offers
in india and also odisha
so I can take my job after marriage in india.My friends describe me as a honest hardworking and carrying person. Motto in life: to became a rich person. Hobbies: playing cricket, voley, reading. Favorite books: 3 jokers. Favorite sports: cricket. Views on marriage: as i m on my way.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat, Khandayat
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Riyadh, Ar-Riyad, Saudi Arabia (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Oman

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.