The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31486109 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Masters - Management
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kshatriya
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello ! Hope you are well and safe :)

Dont want to sound negative but I really dont know how this platform would work but fingers crossed, hoping to find someone genuine :D
Moreover I am in no rush coz Ive already made the mistake once :)
Ive a beautiful baby girl whos undoubtedly the smartest and most charming child I know. Shes just 17 months old. She will stay with me and I hope I find someone who would love her the best way possible. Hmm Lets keep some talks for later !

Cheers to our beautiful life !
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kshatriya
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Works with a Private Company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 41
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Other, Hindu:Khatri... more
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income AUD 80,000 to 500,000, USD 60,000 to 500,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.