The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31557882 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Durg, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my name is Name Visible on Login, I am working in Apollo BSR Hospitals Bhilai in Human Resources (HR) Department, Looking for suitable match as life partner rest will be updated later. 9 .five. 8. 99 I I. two. o. 9
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Durg, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Orissa. My father while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHindustani Music, Film Music, Soft Rock
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Film Music, Soft Rock
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 26
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Orissa
City Living in Ambikapur, Bilaspur, Dhamtari, Durg, Kawardha, Korba, Raigarh... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.