The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31559555 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Agricultural Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Odia
  • Not Specified
  • Cuttack, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Asalamwalekum ....My sister has completed her Masters from OUAT .Presently working as Assitant Agriculture Officer under Govt ofOdisha . She is down to earth, humble and namazi .We are 3 siblings .Elder sister is married and settled in Riyadh . Father retd from IMFA. We are now permanently settled in cuttack .we are searching groom from Odisha
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Odia
Lives in Cuttack, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class family. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Agricultural Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 39
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Odia, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.