The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH31821996 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Odia
  • Anglo Indian,Delhi
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Am Name Visible on Login from USA but currently in UAE, am new here to make new friends please guys feel free to chat with me. My love for you is a journey started at ever and ending at never by.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Odia
Anglo Indian, Delhi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Honours degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Legal Professional - own business/self employed
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Odia
Country Living in India, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia... more
Country Grew up in Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 30 lakhs, Upto GBP 100,000, Upto AED 500,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.